Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
7/29/2010 02:54:14 pm

The picture of the hands planting a sapling reminds me that we were intended by God to share in his creation and to work with Him to further His creation.

The picture of the nebula is from the Hubble space telescope in 2003. It has been referred to as the "eye of God." It is a gaseous star about one trillion miles long. I included it because it reminds me of the vastness of God's creation, the power and awesome nature of God, and how small and insignificant I am. Yet, God created me, cares about me and by His grace I can marvel and share in His creation.

Reply
7/29/2010 03:01:09 pm


*** CONTEST ALERT ***

I want to let everyone know about two great websites and a contest to win 1000 rounds of .380 acp ammunition, or an equivalent value of ammunition in another available caliber of your choice. But, you need to hurry because the contest ends July 31, 2010.
The first website is Lucky Gunner. They are terrific for ammunition and related items. They have the best prices, prompt delivery and great customer service. Once you have tried them, you will skip other sites and deal exclusively with Lucky Gunner. Their website is: http://www.luckygunner.com/
The second website is the firearm blog. It hosts discussions of firearms related topics. You will find them to be very knowledgeable on firearms issues. They will answer your questions and provide information. Their website is: [email protected]
To enter contest go to the following website for information on how to enter:
http://www.thefirearmblog.com/blog/2010/07/17/bloggers-win-1000-rounds-of-380-acp-ammo-from-lucky-gunner/

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a creation of God, seeking a greater faith and understanding of the creator, His Son, my Lord and Savior, and the Holy Spirit who dwells among us and guides us to a deeper love and understanding so that we may better serve the Lord. 

    Archives

    July 2010

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed